Login

 The Florida Staffing Association

Upcoming Events

No events available.

Past events

Wed, December 13, 2017 FSA Social and Networking
Tue, December 05, 2017 FSA Social and Networking
Wed, November 15, 2017 FSA Social and Networking
Wed, June 21, 2017 2017 FSA Staffing Industry Summit
Thu, April 06, 2017 FSA After Hours Mixer - Jacksonville
Thu, April 06, 2017 FSA After Hours Mixer - Orlando
Wed, April 05, 2017 FSA After Hours Mixer - Miami
Wed, April 05, 2017 FSA After Hours Mixer - Tampa
Thu, February 09, 2017 FSA After Hours Mixer - Ft. Lauderdale
Thu, February 09, 2017 FSA After Hours Mixer - Jacksonville
Thu, February 09, 2017 FSA After Hours Mixer - Orlando
Tue, January 17, 2017 Webinar - MILLENNIALS, THE FUTURE OF RECRUITING. Learn to Better Attract, Recruit, Onboard and Retain Millennial Talent
Thu, December 01, 2016 FSA After Hours Mixer - Boca Raton
Thu, December 01, 2016 FSA After Hours Mixer - Jacksonville
Thu, December 01, 2016 FSA After Hours Mixer - Orlando
Wed, November 09, 2016 Webinar - U.S. Department of Labor Final Regulations on Overtime: What to Consider Next
Tue, October 25, 2016 Staffing World 2016
Tue, October 18, 2016 Webinar - Work Opportunity Tax Credits (WOTC)
Thu, September 22, 2016 FSA After Hours Mixer - Orlando
Thu, September 22, 2016 FSA After Hours Mixer - Jacksonville
Thu, September 22, 2016 FSA After Hours Mixer - Pembroke Pines
Tue, September 20, 2016 Webinar - Inside the Mind of the Modern Job Seeker
Wed, June 15, 2016 2016 FSA Staffing Industry Summit
Tue, October 27, 2015 Staffing World
Wed, June 17, 2015 FSA Executive Retreat
Tue, April 28, 2015 ASA Staffing Law Conference

The Florida Staffing Association is a non-profit 501 c(6) trade association.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software