Login

 The Florida Staffing Association

Board of Directors

President
Kelly Merbler
AppleOne
kmerbler@appleone.com

Past President
Kim Lambert
Oasis Staffing
klambert@oasisadvantage.com

President-Emeritus
Shannon Bolan
Transforce

sbolan@transforce.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Denise Sutton
A.J. O'Neal & Associates
denise@ajoneal.com

Jacksonville Director
OPEN

Miami/Ft. Lauderdale Co-Director
Ann Machado
Creative Staffing
annmachado@creativestaffing.com

Miami/Ft. Lauderdale Co-Director
Vaughn Stertzbach
EmpHire
vaughn@emphire.com

Miami/Ft. Lauderdale Co-Director
Von Stertzbach
EmpHire
vond@emphire.com

Orlando Director
Kim Hochstetler
SuitsOn Staffing
kimberly.hochstetler@suitson.com

Orlando Co-Director
Maria Breen
Suits on Staffing
maria.breen@orangelegal.com   

Member-at-Large
Diane Geller
Fox Rothschild LLP
dgeller@foxrothschild.com

Member-at-Large
Sabina Smits
AGR Financial
ssmits@agrfinancial.com



The Florida Staffing Association is a non-profit 501 c(6) trade association.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software